A Christensen Society Anniversary

A Christensen Society Anniversary

Celebrating Our 10-Year-Anniversary Members 

We are grateful for the generosity of our Christensen Society members, those donors who donate between $2,500 and $14,999 annually. Support from this group of donors is core to all that we do at San Francisco Ballet and San Francisco Ballet School including acquiring and commissioning new work, national and international touring, as well as community engagement and impactful public school programs. Members of the Christensen Society enjoy additional engagement opportunities with SF Ballet throughout the year.

SF Ballet is grateful to recognize donors who have been members of the Christensen Society for 10 years. Such loyal support is truly appreciated by all of us at the Ballet and we thank you! The 2020 Repertory Season marked the 10th anniversary for the following Christensen Society members:

Mr. and Mrs. Hiroki Asai
Joy Gim
Ms. Joan Green
Linda Kay Groah
Brian and Elizaveta Gustafson
Cynthia Hersey
Mr. and Mrs. Terry Houlihan
Jim and Barbara Kautz
Ms. Linda Kurtz
Christa and Mark Lopez
Melanie and Peter Maier
Nion McEvoy and Leslie Berriman
Mr. Wallace Mersereau
Gary and Eileen Morgenthaler
Mr. James Parsons and Ms. Andrea Hong
Maureen and Craig Sullivan
Mr. and Mrs. William Truscott
Dr. Conrad Vial and Mrs. Catalina Zapata-Vial

To learn more about how to become part of the Christensen Society, please contact Donor Relations Manager Haley O’Neil at honeil@sfballet.org or 415-865-6632.

Header Image: Opening night of the 75th Anniversary Celebration of Nutcracker // © Nikki Ritcher Photography