+

CONTACT US

CONTACT US

how to reach us

Ticket & Patron Services

SALES & INFO
415-865-2000
tickets@sfballet.org
Monday – Saturday, 10 am – 5 pm

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES

Chris Hellman Center for Dance
455 Franklin Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
415-861-5600

PERFORMANCE ADDRESS

War Memorial Opera House
301 Van Ness Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94102

MEDIA CENTER

EXTERNAL COMMUNICATIONS
Kate McKinney
PR & Communications Manager
kmckinney@sfballet.org

GROUP TICKETS

Nannette Mickle
Group Sales Representative
415-865-6785
groups@sfballet.org

TICKET DONATIONS

Request Form

EDUCATION & TRAINING

SF BALLET SCHOOL
415-865-6700
school@sfballet.org

EDUCATION PROGRAMS

Jasmine Yep Huynh
Associate Director of Youth and Community Programs
415-865-6672
jhuynh@sfballet.org

SUPPORT SF BALLET

DONATIONS & GENERAL MEMBERSHIP
Development Office
415-865-6568
friends@sfballet.org

THE CHRISTENSEN SOCIETY
415-865-6622
cs@sfballet.org

THE CHAIRMAN’S COUNCIL
Brent Radeke
Associate Director of Development, Annual Giving 
415-865-6638
bradeke@sfballet.org

Derek Lance
Major Gifts Officer
415-865-6635
dlance@sfballet.org

BEQUESTS AND TRUSTS
Elizabeth Lani
Deputy Director of Development
415-865-6623
legacycircle@sfballet.org

AUXILIARY
Mrs. Michelle Gilman Jasen
President
auxiliary@sfballet.org

ALLEGRO CIRCLE
Brent Radeke
Associate Director of Development, Annual Giving 
415-865-6638
bradeke@sfballet.org

ENCORE!
Jamie Lee Taylor, Co-President
Gary Williams, Jr., Co-President
encore@sfballet.org

BRAVO
Steve Merlo
President
bravo@sfballet.org

CORPORATE PARTNERSHIPS
Elizabeth Luu
Associate Director of Development, Institutional Giving
415-865-6616
eluu@sfballet.org

FOUNDATION GIVING
Elizabeth Luu
Associate Director of Development, Institutional Giving
415-865-6616
eluu@sfballet.org

SPECIAL EVENTS
Ingrid Roman
Associate Director of Development, Events
415-865-6620
iroman@sfballet.org


Website Feedback & Questions

If you are having technical difficulties with or have feedback for our website please email web@sfballet.org.