Contact

Thank you for your interest in San Francisco Ballet. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. For general information requests or comments please contact our main office:

General Information

Phone: 415.861.5600

To be added to our mailing list, or sign up for E News, please fill out our online form.

Ticket Sales & Information

Phone: 415.865.2000
Monday – Friday, 10am – 4pm
tickets@sfballet.org

On performance days, the phones open at 10am and stay open until the performance begins.

Mailing Address

Chris Hellman Center for Dance
455 Franklin Street
San Francisco, CA 94102

Performance Address

War Memorial Opera House (directions)
301 Van Ness Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94102

 

Tickets

Ticket Sales & Information
415.865.2000
Monday – Friday, 10am – 4pm
tickets@sfballet.org

Group Tickets
Nannette Mickle
Group Sales Representative
415.865.6785
groups@sfballet.org

Ticket Donations
Visit the Ticket Donations page.
tickets@sfballet.org

Press

Kyra Jablonsky
Associate Director of Communications
415.865.6603
kjablonsky@sfballet.org

SF Ballet School

415.865.6700
school@sfballet.org

Education Programs

Jasmine Yep Huynh
Manager of Youth Programs and Teacher Support
415.865.6672
jhuynh@sfballet.org

Employment

Please visit the Employment page.

Company Auditions

Please visit the Auditions page.

Support SF Ballet

General Membership
friends@sfballet.org

The Christensen Society
Sarah Malashock
Christensen Society and Membership Manager
415.865.6624
smalashock@sfballet.org

The Chairman's Council
Pamela Sullivan
Major Gifts Officer
415.865.6634
psullivan@sfballet.org

Bequests and Trusts
Elizabeth Lani
Planned Giving Manager
415.865.6623
legacycircle@sfballet.org

Corporate Participation
Amy Crowson
Corporate Giving Officer
415.865.6616 
acrowson@sfballet.org

Special Events
Ingrid Roman
Special Events Assistant
415.865.6620
iroman@sfballet.org

SF Ballet Auxiliary
Marie Louise Hurabiell
President
auxiliary@sfballet.org

ENCORE!
Emily Hu
President
encore@sfballet.org

BRAVO
Patricia D. Knight
President
bravo@sfballet.org

 

If you are having technical difficulties with our website please email webmaster@sfballet.org.