SFUSD schools participating in the DISC Residency Program

SF Ballet collaborates closely with San Francisco Unified School District to select and implement the Dance in Schools and Communities (DISC) residency program in K-12 public schools in San Francisco. During the 2018-19 school year, the DISC residency program will serve approximately 3,000 students in 36 public schools in San Francisco. SF Ballet’s Education Programs also serve additional schools throughout the Bay Area through a variety of other dance education programs.

Alamo Elementary
Argonne Elementary
Buena Vista Horace Mann K-8 School
Clarendon Alternative
Cleveland Elementary
Dianne Feinstein Elementary
Dolores Huerta Elementary (formerly Fairmount)
Dr. William L. Cobb Elementary
El Dorado Elementary
Francisco Middle School
George Peabody Elementary
Glen Park Elementary
Grattan Elementary
Guadalupe Elementary
Harvey Milk Civil Rights Academy
James Lick Middle School
John Muir Elementary
John Yehall Chin Elementary
Lafayette Elementary
Lakeshore Alternative Elementary School
Lawton Alternative K-8
Leonard R. Flynn Elementary
Longfellow Elementary
Marshall Elementary
Mission Education Center
New Traditions Creative Arts Elementary
Redding Elementary
Rosa Parks Elementary
SF Public Montessori
Sherman Elementary
Spring Valley Science Elementary
Starr King Elementary
Sunset Elementary
Sutro Elementary
Tenderloin Community School
Yick Wo Alternative Elementary