Repertory History (Beta)

Seven Sonatas

Choreographed by Alexei Ratmansky
Music Composed by Domenico Scarlatti
Running Time: 37 minutes

Keyboard Sonatas K. 474, 198, 481, 39, 547, 450, and 30.

by Domenico Scarlatti
Creative Team
Costume Design: Holly Hynes
Lighting Design: Brad Fields
World Premiere
October 2, 2009
American Ballet Theatre
The Richard B. Fisher Center for the Performing Arts at Bard College; Annandale-on-Hudson, New York
SF Ballet Premiere
April 5, 2016
SF Ballet Performance Timeline
2016 (SF Ballet Premiere)