Contact Us

Got a question? Let's connect you with an answer.

General Information

Phone: 415 865 2000

 

Performance Address

War Memorial Opera House
301 Van Ness Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94102

Directions
Administrative Offices

Chris Hellman Center for Dance
455 Franklin Street
San Francisco, CA 94102

Press

Rena Nishijima
Communications Associate
415 865 6610
rnishijima@sfballet.org​

Media Center

Ticketing

Ticket Sales & Information

415 865 2000
Monday - Friday, 10 am - 4 pm
Or until start of performance
tickets@sfballet.org

Ticket Options
Group Tickets

Nannette Mickle
Group Sales Representative
415 865 6785
groups@sfballet.org

Group Tickets

Education & Training

SF Ballet School

415 865 6700
school@sfballet.org

Learn More
Education Programs

Jasmine Yep Huynh
Manager of Youth Programs and Teacher Support
415 865 6672
jhuynh@sfballet.org

Employment & Auditions

Administration

Please visit our employment page.

Learn More
Company

Please visit our company auditions page.

Learn More
Orchestra

Please visit our orchestra auditions page.

Learn More

Support SF Ballet

Donations & General Membership

Development Office
415 861 6628
friends@sfballet.org

Become a Member
The Christensen Society

Ari Lipsky
Christensen Society Manager
415 865 6635
alipsky@sfballet.org

Learn More
The Chairman's Council

Fermin Nasol
Senior Manager, Principal and Capital Gifts
415 865 6622
fnasol@sfballet.org

Learn More
Bequests and Trusts

Elizabeth Lani
Planned Giving Manager
415 865 6623
legacycircle@sfballet.org

Learn More
Auxiliary Council

Brenda Leff
President
auxiliary@sfballet.org

Learn More
Allegro Circle

Ari Lipsky
Christensen Society Manager
415 865 6635
alipsky@sfballet.org

Learn More
ENCORE!

Christopher Correa
President
encore@sfballet.org

Learn More
BRAVO

Patricia D. Knight
President
bravo@sfballet.org

Learn More
Corporate Partnerships

Amy Drew
Corporate Giving Officer
415 865 6616 
adrew@sfballet.org

Learn More
Foundation Giving

Amy Drew
Interim Institutional Giving Officer
415 865 6616 
adrew@sfballet.org

Learn More
Special Events

Ingrid Roman
Special Events Manager
415 865 6620
iroman@sfballet.org

Learn More

Website Feedback & Questions

If you are having technical difficulties with or have feedback for our website please email web@sfballet.org.