VIP Box Experience

© Carson Lancaster

2012 VIP Box Experience (© Carson Lancaster)

Nutcracker VIP Box Experience

Patrons in Box Suites for select performances enjoy the best seats in the house, plus a private reception at intermission, with complimentary sweets, beverages, and special gifts for the children in your party. Order early to secure all 6-8 seats in your private Box Suite.

Nutcracker VIP Box Experience Performance Dates

Saturday, December 13, 2pm
Saturday, December 13, 7pm
Sunday, December 14, 2pm
Friday, December 19, 7pm
Saturday, December 20, 2pm
Saturday, December 20, 7pm
Sunday, December 21, 2pm
Sunday, December 21, 7pm
Monday, December 22, 2pm
Monday, December 22, 7pm
Tuesday, December 23, 2pm
Tuesday, December 23, 7pm
Wednesday, December 24, 11am
Wednesday, December 24, 4pm
Friday, December 26, 2pm
Sunday, December 27, 2pm
Sunday, December 28, 2pm

Composer: Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Choreographer: Helgi Tomasson

Questions?

For additional questions call Ticket Services

415.865.2000

Monday – Friday
10 am – 4 pm

On performance days, the phones open at 10am and stay open until the performance begins.