Contact

Thank you for your interest in San Francisco Ballet. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. For general information requests or comments please contact our main office:

General Information

Phone: 415.861.5600

Mailing Address

Chris Hellman Center for Dance
455 Franklin Street
San Francisco, CA 94102

Performance Address

War Memorial Opera House (directions)
301 Van Ness Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94102

If you are having technical difficulties with our website please email webmaster@sfballet.org.

To be added to our mailing list, or sign up for E News, please fill out our online form.

Tickets

Ticket Sales & Information
415.865.2000, Monday through Friday, 10am to 4pm.
tickets@sfballet.org

Group Tickets
415.865.6785
groups@sfballet.org

Ticket Donations
Visit the information page
tickets@sfballet.org

Press

Kyra Jablonsky
Associate Director of Communications
415.865.6603
kjablonsky@sfballet.org

Lauren White
Communications Associate
415.865.6610
lwhite@sfballet.org

SF Ballet School

415.865.6700
school@sfballet.org

Center for Dance Education

Education Office Manager
Dina D. Toy
415.865.6671
education@sfballet.org

Dance In Schools and Communities
Stacey Blakeman
DISC Coordinator
sblakeman@sfballet.org

Employment

Please see the employment page

Company Auditions
Please see the auditions page

Support SF Ballet

General Membership
Jennifer Jordan
Membership Officer
415.865.6628
jjordan@sfballet.org

The Christensen Society
Sarah Malashock
Christensen Society and Membership Manager
415.865.6624
smalashock@sfballet.org

The Chairman's Council
Pamela Sullivan
Major Gifts Officer
415.865.6634
psullivan@sfballet.org

Bequests and Trusts
Elizabeth Lani
Planned Giving Manager
415.865.6623
legacycircle@sfballet.org

Corporate Participation
Jennifer Mewha
Associate Director of Development
415.865.6617
jmewha@sfballet.org

Special Events
Ingrid Roman
Special Events Assistant
415.865.6620
iroman@sfballet.org

SF Ballet Auxiliary
Jennifer Brandenburg
President
auxiliary@sfballet.org

ENCORE!
Jane Burkhard
President
encore@sfballet.org

BRAVO
Patricia D. Knight
President
bravo@sfballet.org